We want it to be easy for you to contact us

You can reach us by phone and leave us a message. We will return your call Monday through Friday 9AM-7PM within 2 to 4 hours. Weekend calls will be returned Monday. You can also email us at tina@simplythrivetherapy.com at any time.

New Client Phone Contact:

All new clients can call the main number and leave a message with our call center to receive a prompt return call within 2-4 hours at 919-636-0762.

Existing Clients Contact:

If you already have a therapist, you may access your therapist directly for scheduling and therapy related questions. If you are having billing or other issues you may contact our office manager, Ellen Hester or the practice owner, Tina Kinnan.

Tina Kinnan, MRC, LPC  919.636.0762 tina@simplythrivetherapy.com

Ellen Hester, Office Manager 919.636.0762 admin@simplythrivetherapy.com

Milota Salay, MS, LPC, NCC 919.906.3823 milota@simplythrivetherapy.com

Katie Penree, MSW, LCSW 919.636.0762 katiepenree@simplythrivetherapy.com

Aisha Al-Qimlass, PhD, LPCA, LCASA, CRC 919.636.0762 aisha@simplythrivetherapy.com

Veronica Marmaud,  MSW, LCSW 919.636.0762 veronica@simplythrivetherapy.com

Chelsea Gibson, LMFT 919.636.0762 chelsea@simplythrivetherapy.com

Mala Ross, MSW, LCSW 919.636.0762 mala@simplythrivetherapy.com

Socary Rodriguez, MBA, CPC, ELI-MP Certified Life Transitions Coach 919.636.0762 socary@simplythrivetherapy.com